Regional Representatives * Représentants régionaux

Regional Organizations * Organisations régionales

The following Regions are established * Voici les régions qui ont été établies

Regions * Régions Representative * Représentant
British Columbia *                  Colombie-Britannique Lt(N) Anna Dupuis,CFB/BFC Esquimaltanna.dupuis@forces.gc.ca
Alberta Capt Margaret Barrett,CFB/BFC Edmontonmargaret.barrett2@forces.gc.ca
Manitoba – Saskatchewan Capt Cart Noonan,CFB/BFC Shilocarterett.noonan@forces.gc.ca
Southern Ontario * Sud de l’Ontario Lt(N) Sylvie Salter,CFB/BFC Bordensylvie.salter@forces.gc.ca
NRC * RCN                               Ottawa – Petawawa Capt Madonna Drogosiewicz,CFB/BFC Petawawamadonna.drogosiewicz@forces.gc.ca
Kingston – Trenton Capt Peter O’Connell,CFB/BFC Trentonpeter.oconnell@forces.gc.ca
Québec Lt(N) Luu Doan,CFRC/CRFC Québecluu.doan@forces.gc.ca
Nova Scotia *                          Nouvelle-Écosse – Newfoundland & Labrador * Terre-Neuve & Labrador Capt Alicia Blois,CFRC/CRFC Atlantic (Halifax)alicia.blois@forces.gc.ca
New Brunswick – P.E.I *          Nouveau-Brunswick – I.-P.-E. Lt(N) Sean Molloy,CFB/BFC Gagetownsean.molloy@forces.gc.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *